Georgia leads growing SEC pack chasing powerhouse Alabama

In the Southeastern Conference, that step — or hump — is beating Alabama. Georgia has pushed the Crimson Tide to the brink in a Southeastern Conference championship game and a national championship game the past two seasons, only to lose both times. It's close enough to stamp the Bulldogs as national

Read more: https://sports.yahoo.com/georgia-leads-growing-sec-pack-215928128.html?src=rss

2019 Pac-12 Football Media Day: USC preview

After finishing 5-7 overall in 2018, the Trojans look to extend an impactful offensive season into 2019. Watch as Clay Helton and the Trojans prepare for the upcoming season on "Inside Pac-12 Football Media Day: USC" show on Wednesday, July 24th at 3:45 p.m. PT/ 4:45 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network

Read more: https://sports.yahoo.com/2019-pac-12-football-media-001346661.html?src=rss

2019 Pac-12 Football Media Day: Arizona preview

Second year head coach Kevin Sumlin looks to continue offensive successes in his second season with the Wildcats. Watch as Sumlin and the Wildcats look forward to 2019 during the "Inside Pac-12 Football Media Day: Arizona" show on Wednesday, July 24th at 3 p.m. PT/ 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network

Read more: https://sports.yahoo.com/2019-pac-12-football-media-234950897.html?src=rss

2019 Pac-12 Football Media Day: Stanford preview

Stanford quarterback K.J. Costello returns for his senior season after finishing with the third-most passing touchdowns and the second-most 300-yard passing games in a season in Cardinal history last year. Watch the Cardinal look forward to 2019 during the "Inside Pac-12 Football Media Day: Stanford

Read more: https://sports.yahoo.com/2019-pac-12-football-media-233517013.html?src=rss

2019 Pac-12 Football Media Day: Colorado preview

Under the new leadership of head coach Mel Tucker, the Buffs look to turn things around after finishing 5-7 overall in 2018. Watch as the Buffs prepare for 2019 during the "Inside Pac-12 Football Media Day: Colorado" show on Wednesday, July 24th at 3:15 p.m. PT/ 4:15 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network

Read more: https://sports.yahoo.com/2019-pac-12-football-media-231658961.html?src=rss

National Weather

Click on map for forecast

advertisement

advertisement